Filter by
  • Vickie C

    MONROE, MI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Had a flat tire, able to get in quickly, and unfortunately needed new tire. Had in stock, installed and omw
  • Monte J

    MAYBEE, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 7, 2021
    Salesman had payed attention to what my preferences were, saw the truck sitting on the lot, and checked the availability before we left. Otherwise I might have waited until I could order a new truck “who knows when” and been without one for probably a year. My old truck was worth more than twice what they offered me, but that appears to be typical.
  • Mark K

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 7, 2021
    Aiman is fantastic!!!
  • Donald W

    TEMPERANCE, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    I was having body work and an oil change. Mike kept me informed on the progress almost daily. They completed the work two days earlier than estimated. I was very satisfied with the work done. I have been going to Groulx for 20 years and have never had a negative service issue. Doug and Mike are great.
  • Michelle P

    MONROE, MI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Very friendly, appreciated the drop off and pick up system while my car was being worked on. Thank you!
  • Bonnie M

    CARLETON, MI | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    He stuck with the problem issue until it was solved and did it with sincere dedication to service.
  • Monika M

    FLAT ROCK, MI | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    When we looked at the car that we purchased we were concerned about the brakes because they didn't feel right. We asked Rob about them and he said they went through inspection. I asked to see the inspection sheet and he showed me a blank paper a list that they do but not that specific car. I figured she wasn't giving me the runaround because he seemed like a nice guy. Lost my trust in that dealership because of that experience will not be back nor recommend
  • Jessica C

    MONROE, MI | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Nick and team were amazing! Highly recommend this dealership!
  • Gwen D

    LA SALLE, MI | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Kind friendly fast
  • Rae T

    MONROE, MI | 2010 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Excellent