Family Owned for 3 Generations since 1956
Sales: (866) 457-5520 | Service: (866) 484-2202

Meet the Groulx Automotive Staff


Robert Groulx                                      robertgroulx@yahoo.com

President

 

Bill Groulx                                            billgroulx@yahoo.com

Vice President

 

Jim Trouten                                          jimtrouten@groulxgmc.com

General Manager

 

Kristy Parrott                                       kristyparrott@groulxgmc.com
Office Manager

 

 

New Car Department

 

Bobby Groulx                                       bobbygroulx@groulxgmc.com

New Car Manager

 

Joel Jondro                                           joeljondro@groulxgmc.com
Finance Manager

 

Nick Groulx                                          nickgroulx@groulxgmc.com

New/Used Sales

 

Ken Rector                                           kenrector@groulxgmc.com

New/Used Sales

 

Harold Sauer                                        haroldsauer@groulxgmc.com

New/Used Sales

 

Aiman Elabed                                       aimanelabed@groulxgmc.com

New/Used Sales

Daniel Laming                                     danlaming@groulxgmc.com
New/Used Sales

Mike Hohman                                      mikehohman@groulxgmc.com
New/Used Sales

John Lapointe
Used Cars

Gary Rensi                                           garyrensi@groulxgmc.com
Used Cars

 

 

Service Department

 

Doug Roof                                             service@groulxgmc.com
Service Manager

Jennifer Duvall                                      service@groulxgmc.com
Service Advisor

Parts Department

Sam Aossey                                           samaossey@groulxgmc.com                            
Parts Manager

Ed Brown                                               edbrown@groulxgmc.com
Parts Sales

Body Shop

Mike Kobylasz                                       bodyshop@groulxgmc.com
Manager